Very important conclusion about myself this morning

Standard

What a thoughts this morning….first the official fan page creation about the search for Nicola, my friends are giving the inspirations/ideas and I am the one executing them :)))) i am a person of action as u can see :))))

and couple of hours later…
I just came to realization, i have to get rid of this “being professional” image, which also makes this impression about me that I am very strict and cold person in eyes of some people (of course it disturbs me, because I am not a cold person at all)
And i just need to be balanced between “professional” and “laid-back” in my jobs, communication, relationships and also in other parts of my life…

….okay, how to do this? Advices, pls…

Leave a Reply

