to my readers!

Standard

I just realized while tagging, that you can just simply tag me as Gabi as my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/GabiKarvak is linked with me as Gabi.

I learned this while tagging other pages of companies in my posts!
Usefull thing!!!
So, please opposite to the things i wrote, just tag me as “Gabi”.
Thank you so much!!!!

Gabi

Hello everyone,

this is gonna be a short one 🙂

I am getting lots of feedbacks, great tips, acknowledgements from you which I am very gratefull for.

As first thank you so much for these words, they help me to grow and I am getting more and more creative ideas!

The reason of my post is, u have probably realized I am interested in many things.

My philosophy is: “There is this one life and I wanna live it in my way!”

meaning I wanna experience everything possible at least once in this one life I am aware of!

And I want to learn from you!

You probably realized I am active on many social networks and if you are reading my posts wherever I am posting, my Facebook account, Facebook page, Twitter or WordPress blog, please hashtag me with the following hashtags:

#Gabi #Budapest #model #Hungary

this way I…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

