ITEE Café in Móricz – tea, beer and free WIFI

Standard

Hi People,

This time I just wanna share cool place I ran into.

Actually I live next to this place…I planned so many times to jump in, but I never did, since I have no internet I am forced to find places around (while this one was all the time in front of my nose).

20151210_142146

To be honest, the internet is perfect for emailing and posting your blog (else is not tested). I was not listening to music as there is a nice calm music inside,  a waterfall sound, a aquarium with fishes, so I needed no extra effort to feel good, but I tried i f it can load Youtube videos (it can, so I think it can be a good spot for you maybe too, if you need a place to work)

ITEE Café is a teabar with maaaany many type of tea’s, but they also have some specific beers from breweries (not tested as I came to do work)…

Finally tomorrow I have my own internet in the flat, so no need to search around for places to work, write etc.

They also have bean bags corner for relaxing 🙂

Here is the spot i took on the gallery, it was daytime when I arrived, but got dark soon…so from two light perspectives, well with LG, I dont have those ‘I” things and professional stuff.

Oh and do not forget to (insert the below photo here 🙂 when u are climbing up on the gallery! There is a place for storing your shoes.

20151210_162542

Leave a Reply

