is it really so simple?

Standard

12346497_709668039167847_8456187486660376995_n.jpg

I shared this post on my FB account, but actually I kept coming back to it, in the end I decided to add some thoughts to it in a blog to make it permanent among my documents  😀 and also as a reminder to myself, as it made me to think about these things…

I read some of the feedbacks people gave on these lines on Facebook…i like to read the opinions…so I’ll add to the same lines here whatever comes to my mind, sometimes about relationships, sometimes friendships, family…

missing somebody…call – I actually do not like to start with this one as it is the point that is always present in my life..I mean I  do call/visit my friends, family etc, but sometimes I have the feeling I am the one always seeking/visiting them and they are not making efforts or they claim they are busy…

Sometimes as an end-result, after a while I give it in and search for new connections. OF COURSE THERE ARE EXCEPTIONS. (I just had to decide choosing people more wisely around myself)

wanna meet up…invite – I do make efforts to invite people, but the same as above…and again, there are exceptions

wanna be understood…explain – it is so easy to say and so hard to explain sometimes the issues I have..and well, this is what I am in confusion mostly e.g. when it is about relationships. Sometimes I feel like I am not able to communicate clearly things to be understood. Or the other that can happen, I explain and the other person ignores it. (Maybe wrong partner choice?)

have questions …ask – i think this is one of the things I am getting better and better. How I know this? Once I was walking in the street on Moszkva square (i prefer calling Széll Kálmán square still with it’s old name) with my son wondering where one of the buses can be found to reach our destination and I was talking loud saying something like: I do not know how to find this bus..My son looked at me and said: Mom, as u usually do, ask the people in the street. 🙂 Yeah right, I told him.

don’t like something..say it nicely – hm, I do not know if I can fully agree with this. While in relationships I am hard on words, in other fields of my life I can state opinions much easier.  I mean I understand we should be polite and I am doing my best to express unliking nicely, but sometimes too much “being nice” is also too much.

like  something…declare it – I do this very often, sometimes I realize how surprising can be this for some people. I heard from the caretakers in the kindergarden my 4 year old is praising the girls by saying them things like: Oh XY your dress is today very beautifull 😀

want something…ask for it – this is still hard for me…to ask for help, specifically

stressed…let go – oh yeah, I am stressfull person.. I do have still what to work on…this is actually my biggest weakness…stressed to breath, sing, pose, stressed on being late, stressed on talking in public…

love someone…say it – this is another point I would argue/add a sentence to it…I actually replied to this thread on my Facebook account with the words of my friend Inés, I STRONGLY agree with as follows:

Ines1.png

https://clousc.com/player.php?ver=1.1&ref=zhttps://clousc.com/player.php?ver=1.1&ref=zhttps://clousc.com/player.php?ver=1.1&ref=zhttps://clousc.com/player.php?ver=1.1&ref=z

Leave a Reply

