the simple life?

Standard

sometimes ago I shared this quote below on my Facebook page, it is hanging now on my fridge 🙂

12346497_709668039167847_8456187486660376995_n.jpg

About Gabi

Singer, model, occasionally actress, Samba dancer, Budapest and Brazil lover! My FB page: https://www.facebook.com/GabiKarvak/ Managing a networking group for Hungarian models, actors, musicians, entertainers - English speaking: https://www.facebook.com/groups/522331264616078 My blog is quite personal - I would say - but I also give some tips to readers about things to do and experiences while visiting or living in Budapest.

Leave a Reply

