another music of ours

Standard

Another music of Tamás (the pianist) and me i did not really promote it, I only posted today to my Facebook group “Hungarian models, actors, musicians, entertainers – English speaking” (search and join the group wherever you are),

So, I posted the music with the same story I am posting here:

And why I have not promote it yet?

Well, the point is, while singing I made one spelling mistake, of course only those speaking Serbian can realize, but it disturbs me in a way…Ruzo->Ružo 😀

however, Tamás was satisfied with the outcome and he decided to leave it this way…artists can make mistakes too 🙂
it’s a Serbian traditional song cover called “moj golube” (my dove)…
and…well it’s not a NYE party song 🙂

Leave a Reply

